top of page

You are building a time machine but future selves keeping coming back to stop you

Click...Click...Click

Tssssssk….Tssssk

Poof...Poof...Poof

“So close..” Diane is pressing with all her strength to place the frame of the ginormous machine to main piece.

“Soooo close…”

Vacuum Sound

“STOP” was yelled by someone who just appeared out of the machine.

“Stop” was said by someone who just appeared out of the machine.

“Stop” was whispered by someone who just appeared out of the machine.

“Who the f***...” Diane stamered stuck. She saw three different individuals who looked similar. As if she has seen them before.

“I’m Diane.”

“I’m Diane.”

“I’m Diane.”

“What?!” Said the present Diane.

In unicen, “We are you, Diane. We are all Diane”.

“Why...Why are you here? Now? Of all the times to visit and tell me my future, you choose now? When I’m making my all time, big time discovery?!” Diane was freaking out, spitting everywhere, pacing the floors, fury ran down her veins like hurricane .


bottom of page