top of page

Trixie's Introduction

“Hiya! It’s lovely meetin’ you! The name’s Trixie, Trixie Tricks and I’m 20 years old – don’t take me too seriously though! I guess you could call me an inventor or tinkerer, but I don’t keep many of them. I give most of my creations to those who need them the most.

I grew up in industrial England with my grandma Olivia, who taught me everything I know about mechanics and is my inspiration. She unfortunately died last year, and never told me anything about my parents or grandpa other than the fact that they abandoned the both of us, so I’ve had to manage on my own. Well, that’s not completely true - I’ve got my good pet cat Cheshire to keep me company! Grandma and I made Cheshire together when I was about 13 years old, and believe me it was not easy. It took us years to perfect him, but finally we had our own sentient cat. And before you ask, of course he was named after the Cheshire Cat from Alice in Wonderland - it’s been my favourite book since I was 7.

Well, I don’t want to take up too much of your time, as I’m pretty sure you don’t need me rambling on about my life’s story. But in terms of the future, one day, I’ll be the leading mind in inventing! And hopefully, reunite with my parents and finally have a family to call my own. Whelp I’m off, so cheers, love!”


bottom of page